upcoming events


10/23/2018
Ad Hoc presents: @ Union Pool
Tigue w/ Star Rover, Henry Jamison, Anna RG

Union Pool — Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, October 23 — 7PM
Tix: here

11/13/2018
University of Michigan
Guest Recital

McIntosh Theatre — Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday, November 13 — 8PM
Free — Info: here

11/14/2018
PASIC
Focus Day Evening Concert w/ Cincinnati Percussion Group and Robyn Schulkowsky

Sagamore Space — Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, November 14 — 8PM
Free — Info: here

11/15/2018
IUPUI
Guest Master Class

Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, November 15 — 12PM
Free

11/17/2018
Mass MoCA presents: Lewitt x10
Lewittx10 Celebration w/ Spencer Finch, Karl Larson, Jeffrey Gibson, Sameer Gupta, Abhik Mukherjee, Barbara Takenaga, Joe Wardwel and Jason Moran

Mass MoCA Galleries — North Adams, MA
Saturday, November 17 — 2pm-10pm
Free with museum entry — Info: here

12/9/2018
Pioneer Works: Second Sundays

Pioneer Works — Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, December 9 — 7pm-10pm
Free — Info: tba

1/24/2019
The Kitchen presents: Lea Bertucci + Amirtha Kidambi, Tigue
Premiere of ACF commission by Lea Bertucci for Tigue

The Kitchen — New York, NY
Thursday, January 24 — 8pm
Tix: tba

2/16/2019
Ecstatic Music Festival presents: Deerhoof and Tigue
premiere collaborative performance

Merkin Hall — New York, NY
Saturday, February 14 — 7:30pm
Tix: here

3/1/2019
UMASS Amherst Fine Arts Center
Tigue and Battle Trance

Bowker Auditorium — Amherst, MA
Friday, March 1 — 8pm
Tix: here

3/20/2019
Short North Stage presents: This New Forest
Tigue: with music by Tigue, Elori Kramer, Paula Matthusen and Lea Bertucci

Short North Stage— Columbus, OH
Wednesday, March 20 — 8pm
Info: here

4/7/2019
Dartmouth College presents: This New Forest
Tigue: with music by Tigue, Elori Kramer, Paula Matthusen and Lea Bertucci

Short North Stage— Hanover, NH
Saturday, April 7 — 8pm
Info: tba